Board of trustees

Executive Committee   Board Members: Community Representatives
Chair - Elliot Legow   Denise Glinatsis Bayer Jacqueline Bibo
Vice-Chair - Rodney Lamberson   Dr. Brian Cestone Dr. Iole Checcone
Secretary - Dr. Clyde Morris   Dr. Albert Cinelli Christine Donaldson
Treasurer - Scott Schulick   Dr. Alan Gittis Dr. Ronald Gould
Past Chair - Patricia Fleck Kavic   Corlis Green Dolores Iannucci
At Large - Gary Sexton and Denise Glinatsis Bayer   Christine Blair Legow Nancy Meacham
    Dr. Clyde Morris Hunter Morrison
Committee Chairs   Dr. Stanley Palumbo Nancy Perruzzi
    Paul Ricciuti Michael Rosenberg
Development - Rodney Lamberson, Scott Schulick   Scott Schulick Arnold Wagner
Educational & Outreach - Dr. Carol Baird    
Friends of OWR - Cynthia Foust   Board Members: Organizational Representatives
Public Relations/Marketing: Christine Donaldson    
    Stambaugh Chorus - Kelli Mather
    WYSU - Gary Sexton
    Youngstown City Schools - Dr. Carol Baird
    YSU College of Creative Arts & Comm. -
    YSU Opera Department - Dr. Misook Yun
    Stambaugh Auditorium - Terrence F. Cloonan
    Ballet Western Reserve - Tricia Perry